Time is losing magnitude, I can only feel the perennial moment, but my senses are blank, no need for words or sight right now, I know this is my total interaction with my universe, with my one. I remember the times when I used to think that this would be only dreams, but now I am the tale, the one I eagerly desired to happen…

I need to pass my story and experience for which I must remember how I got here…

The pictures are clear but… ehmm, yes warm whiteness with orange tints surrounding the horizon, this energy is pure, these slightly dark concentric fissures are just marks to remember the path within a blue mass that makes me lose by its might, never felt so good before, never… going back, step by step I can start to distinguish this pair of blue lanterns that beams unreal emotions towards me, only me among all the other entities I can sense behind my back, one step back and I see why I have fallen without hesitation, vivid skin getting blushed under her eyes, with her long blonde hair hanging like a cascade, waves gold on and on, her smile with her arms open wide waiting for me from the other side, I just want to follow this path made by sunlight and be hers.

I wipe off all the red from my face and arms, don’t want to see more of this ground, filled with vengeance and insanity, salves of their own guilt and avarice. You all never had to do this…

I have found you, I scream yielding my sword and I want to spare my rage against all these inanimate souls that have trapped you, they deserve all my thoughts for what they have done… I will take one by one, because I have no fear, I have seen my future with her… my fairy of my dreams.

After I stand at the bow of the boat and say out loud that I have spotted our foes, my companions cheer me and we all shout in fury screaming our blades together.